Board of Directors

Squash Alberta Board of Directors 2018-2019


Jack Dale

Past President    Grant Currie  
Treasurer   Joan Glenday  
Secretary   Safwan Rafique  
Executive Officer   Carol Lamb  
Executive Officer   John de Vries  
Regional Directors:      
Northern Alberta   Vacant  
Edmonton   Ann Marie Reinson  
Central Alberta   Aaron Monteleone  
Calgary   Tom Field  
Southern Alberta   Ryan Boorsma  
Athlete Representative   Paul Oppenheim  
Athlete Representative   Erin Roberts  

Upcoming Events

Mar. 21, 2019 to Mar. 24, 2019

Lethbridge Squash Pro-AM
Lethbridge College, Lethbridge

read more »

Mar. 22, 2019 6:00 PM to Mar. 24, 2019 4:00 PM

Introduction to Competition (Level 2) Coaching Course
Edmonton Squash Club
Registration Closed March 19, 2019 at 6pm

read more »

Mar. 29, 2019 to Mar. 31, 2019

Medicine Hat Open
Medicine Hat Family YMCA, Medicine Hat

read more »